Checking In...

Update…

I know its been long, but I am back..lol. heard a couple of people are going to be opening my blog to find out what in Heaven’s name I do here, I do hope they enjoy themselves.

Still working on ‘Facade’ behind the scenes of course. It was supposed to have ended by now but…(life had its way)

And ‘She…’ lovers, I am bringing back season 2 soon. It’s a promise. I might put up a short story soon-I do pray it remains short and doesn’t have a second, third or even fourth part-lol.

I have many categories, well except for sth on short stories, dig in and enjoy thineself….

I love you
God loves you more

Leave a Reply

