Checking In...

Let’s talk

You and I haven’t spoken in a while and I am sorry.
I have been running around from group meetings to rehearsals to prayer meetings, basically a lot of running around…

Today I heard the story of a runaway patient. Apparently my friend, who is not a great advocate or passionate lover of medication decided to send her caring friends on a search for her because she refused to take her medication.

That got me laughing, obviously not the rolling on the floor kind of one, but it amused me so much.
I don’t like drugs but I don’t think I will go to that extent not to take them…lol

The good stuff in life are not always delicious, sweet or exciting….

Dedicated to Sussan Agu
I love you loads…lol
*wink*

Leave a Reply

